Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Term dates

Queensland term dates - 2013 

Term 1 - Tuesday, 29 January - Thursday, 28 March - 9 weeks

Term 2 - Monday, 15 April - Friday, 21 June - 10 weeks

Term 3 - Monday, 8 July - Friday 20, September - 11 weeks

Term 4 - Tuesday, 8 October - Friday, 13 December - 10 weeks

Please note the new public holiday dates - 2013:

Monday, 10 June - Queen's Birthday

Monday, 7 October - Labour Day

Staff professional development days for 2013

  • Thursday, 24 and Friday, 25 January

  • Three aditional days within the Easter holiday or other negotiated flexible arrangements

  • Monday, 21 October.